My BMW App*

2 min reading time
The My BMW App is currently available in the following countries: Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, United Kingdom, Korea, Austria, Bulgaria, Switzerland, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, Finland, France, Greece, Croatia, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Japan, Mexico, Malaysia, New Zealand, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Taiwan, USA and South Africa. If you are visiting us by using your desktop device please scan the QR-Code below and download the My BMW App directly to your smartphone. The My BMW App will also be available in many other countries soon.

4 November 2021

Download the My BMW App*.

*The My BMW App is compatible with all BMW vehicles from the 2014 model year onwards in conjunction with the option ConnectedDrive Services and a compatible smartphone. The availability and functions of the My BMW App may vary depending on the country.